Weight gain – but I am happy still ~TJ131

The last few days I have been exercising more and as a consequence the little nanobots are in repairing muscles, retaining water and generally adding weight to my body – this is good weight.

Along with this there has been a marked decrease in the amount of fat in my body and an increase in muscle mass – all these things make me fitter, healthier and look better. My clothes fit better and I feel better for the exercise.

This weight loss, get fit, get healthy campaign is much more complex than people imagine, and more than some will ever consider. My BMI is now up because I have more muscle! So technically I am less healthy if just the cold numbers are looked at, have a health review today lets see what the docs think!

Happy getting healthier, fitter, smaller to you all who are on this roller coaster with me.

Leave a Reply

