Dreadmill continues ~TJ130

Well, I am still alive after thre or four sessions on the dreadmill! I am gradually becoming used to it, but tonight I discovered that I really don’t like being next to someone else running. I find myself trying to keep up with them, and in my case it was a fit young man covered in sweat and going hell for leather.

I also discovered that I can step back a bit from the controls and that improved the way I was running, but I still feel very flat footed and heavy on the dreaded thing! I shall, of course , persevere but I don’t actually have to enjoy it to do it do I?

Leave a Reply

