Dream day ~TJ108

Beach of dreams

Beach of dreams

What a brilliant start to the day, had the drop in visceral fat yesterday and this morning was just the most perfect weigh in so far.

Weight – down
Muscle mass – up
Fat mass – down
Calories required – down
BMI – down
Visceral – constant

Waist, abs and hips all smaller

Maybe I should buy a lottery ticket! But then again I don’t think the way I feel can be beaten. I earned this day, I worked, sweated and cried for it, I went way out of my comfort zone in so many areas of my life and it has all come together on this day.

Couldn’t have done it without Steve and the full support of my family – thanks all

And now onward and upward still a way to go – can’t get complacent.

Can’t wait to see what graphics Steve will add to this!

4 thoughts on “Dream day ~TJ108

  1. Great progress – I think it is important to enjoy the journey – the goal is still important but to enjoy the journey as you go makes covering the ground so much easier (just an occasional glance at your internal GPS – turn off the “internal voice” in your internal SatNav and trust yourself!

Leave a Reply

