Fasting ~TJ92

I hit a little plateau and Steve and I discussed and decided on the 2/5 intermittent fasting. He prefers the don’t eat breakfast and lunch, I prefer to eat lunch and skip breakfast and dinner. This is easier for me due to working full-time, I have friends who spread their 500 calorie allowance throughout the day – that does not work for me at all, same effort to produce the food for very little return!

This time the weight loss is good, but………………………………. one of my bodily functions has decided to stop working and I have a banging headache (could be stress related)

Decided to make the two days random rather than two fixed days, just because some days I am just not hungry anyway and that seems a good way to do it.

Leave a Reply

