Weekly summary

Might be a useful thing to try.

mawil1's Blog

It’s been an interesting week on the diet and exercise front. Last week I was moaning to my husband about how I’d hoped, even though it isn’t my primary motivation, to lose a little bit of weight through running but haven’t lost a pound in 6 months. He mentioned that a couple that we know at work have been doing the ‘fast diet’ very effectively.
As they aren’t the kind of people to do fad diets and I know that one does alot of cycling, I thought that I would look at it so I bought the book from kindle.
When I read the book I was impressed by the research that has gone into this ( especially as I have worked with Tony Howell and Michelle Harvey who have done much of this research with regards to breast cancer. They are good scientists and I respect them greatly) and…

View original post 444 more words

Leave a Reply

