Sunday is fartlek day ~TJ80

Sunday is my day for getting out and doing stuff because I feel like doing it, I’ve had a week off due to a cold and had a little run on Thursday, Parkrun today, am now cream crackered (cockney rhyming slang for knackered – or in proper English extremely tired).

Update on this fartlek day – I have DOMS and couldn’t even beegin to think about going for a run/jog/walk – I am ouchie all over so I did a bit of weeding and then sat down (by accident) in a patch of stinging neetles!

2 thoughts on “Sunday is fartlek day ~TJ80

Leave a Reply

