Why does it all go wrong all the time? ~TJ64

gloom - 2013-09-04_072848
Was having a great week, losing weight, improving the running, mum getting a bit better, kids all settled, Steve back from his break. Too good to be true of course! So..

  • I didn’t get the new job I was after
  • Son needed to be home early so I couldn’t go to the gym
  • Someone blocked the dog flap so they left me ‘messages’

Am fed up – but I will bounce back – I always do just felt like having a moan. That’s what a blog is for I think – an online public diary.

2 thoughts on “Why does it all go wrong all the time? ~TJ64

Leave a Reply

