I hate WordPress ~CC

In fact it is more of a love hate relationship.

So from where I stand “wordpress” is not going to change their product for me BUT HTML is not going to change for WordPress either. Can I or WordPress pretend that HTML does not exist or that it will continue to evolve over time.

I love the fact that WordPress is free and a pretty good multi user content management system. 

I hate the fact that if you try to use a horizontal line <HR> or a <TABLE> what is displayed on the screen of the viewer may be what you intended or not and that there is a mystery process (parser) that chooses what is displayed.

 

Leave a Reply

