THANKFUL FRIDAY ~RB

Cool graphics – if there appear on our blog it is because I could not resist them!

ReBlog ~RB06

rahmatallahi's Blog

Hello chocolatey pies, So sorry I have been a little busy and neglected my page.lose%20or%20quit
This journey has taken me through a lot, I have learnt so much , met so many people and have also lost some. The journey came with different emotions, sometimes happiness, sadness, excitment, anxiety,moodiness and what have you.I have lived through that fear of not seeing the scale move and that inner mind just says “give up it would never move”. But with the very good people that keep saying “don’t give up you are going to make it happen” . Even those who hate on me have done a lot of good, because I now wake up every morning with the aim of making you take back your words one day. I know a lot of people expect so much from me and I am not thinking of letting them down any soon.

So…

View original post 426 more words

Leave a Reply

