Now I am curious ~CC02

Now I am curious


curious - 2

What  is the the “<- 17” referring to?
Anyone know?

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

So back to the question – How can I see what is “liked” ?
The nearest I can see at present is to go to “All Posts” and look down the column.

The column with no hover over description and no sort option – why not I ponder to myself?
Do I have to pay for that option – is it more cost if I am in a hurry – discounted at weekends?
Could the price be linked to a heart rate monitor – or would heart attacks be bad publicity!

~TT01 Image

~TT02 Image

Standard Formatting “HS” House Style – “Images centred and 1 pix border”

Leave a Reply

