Grrr – Weightloss Plateau ~TJ28

Partial - 2013-08-02_085425I admit I fell off the path of righteous eating last week and had a gain of 0.7 kg – my fault, no excuses.

But now I’m getting fed up, doing everything right, food, exercise – alternating between upper and lower body strength exercises, walking again, some interval training on treadmill and rowing machine; and I am simply not losing weight.

Body composition figures are bouncing around daily by less than one percentage point between fat and muscle. I don’t know what else I can do except perhaps try a couple of fast days and / or have a real go at Lizzie (my internal controller).

Anyone else been here?

What do you do when this happens?

4 thoughts on “Grrr – Weightloss Plateau ~TJ28

Leave a Reply

